By E-mail / Camp Bag

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001

No.100/1/AS-LA/NES-II/2024 (Star Campaigner)

Dated: 25th October, 2024

To

The Chief Electoral Officer Assam Guwahati.

Subject:List of leaders of political parties for Bye-Election-2024 u/s 77 of the R.P. Act, 1951-regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to forward herewith a copy of the list of leaders received from the following party: -

S.No.	Name of the Party	Date of receipt in the Commission
1.	Samata Party	23.10.2024

- 2. For the purpose of Section 77(1) of the Representation of People Act, 1951, the party is required to submit the names of leaders of the party *within a period of seven days* from the date of the notification i.e. 18.10.2024 for election. This list has been received in the Commission within the stipulated time frame.
- 3. You are requested to circulate the same to all the concerned.

Yours faithfully,

UNDER SECRETARY

ATA PARTY

220, Vithalbhai Patel House, Rafi Marg, New Delhi - 110001 2326 Mob. +91 - 6355-125-676, www.samataparty.org

२२०, विठ्ठलभाई पटेल हाउस, रफी मार्ग, नई दिल्ली - ११०००१ मोबाइल +91 - 6355-125-676, ईमेल samatapartv1994@gmail.com

उदय मंडल राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष

23 October 2024

Notification No. - SAP/LSC/04/24

To

The Hon'ble CEC

Election Commission of India Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001

Subject: List of Star Campaigners of SAMATA PARTY for the Bye - Election to the

Legislative Assembly of Assam (State) - regarding.

Attn: Rajiv Kumar

Dear Sir/Mam,

Herewith, we are enclosing the list of "Star Campaigners" of SAMATA PARTY, who would be campaigning for the Bye - Election to the Legislative Assembly of Assam (State). This is in fulfillment of Explanation (2) to Section 77 of the Representation of People Act 1951.

List of Office Bearers of Samata Party				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Reason	
1.	Uday Kumar Mandal	National President	All Over India	
2.	Mahavir Singh	National Vice - President	All Over India	
3.	Nitish Nishant Sahgal	National Secretary General	All Over India	
4.	Gautam Das (Ex IAF)	National General Secretary (Org. E.Z.)	E.Z. of India	
5.	Mrityunjay Kr. Yadav	RO of SAP	All Over India	
6.	Kailash Kumar Jha	National General Secretary	All Over India	
7.	Nisha Jambotkar	National President (Women Cell)	All Over India	
8.	Nirmal Jha	National Secretary	All Over India	
9.	Manoj Kumar	National Secretary	All Over India	
10.	Krishna Kumar Tiwari	National Secretary	All Over India	
11	Ashok Mandal	National Secretary	All Over India	
12.	Ganesh Jha	National Secretary (IT Cell)	All Over India	
13.	Shyam Kishor Sah	National Executive Member	All Over India	
14.	Dinesh Kumar Mandal	National Executive Member	All Over India	

Kindly acknowledge this.

Thanking you,

E-12-42PM

Uday Kr. Mandal All India President

Place: New Delhi

ontact No. +91 - 6355-125-676

E-mail id -samataparty1994@gmail.com

Website - www.samataparty.org